Mar
30
2021

The Ripple: Virtual Networking. Real Connections

Join the Swiss-American Chamber of Commerce at the 4th edition of the largest online networking event for the TransAtlantic business community

When: Tuesday, March 30th, 2021. From 8:30 am to 11:30 am PDT.

Where: Online, on the Conversation Platform.

#TheRipple is back on March 30. Join the largest online networking event to meet new partners, colleagues or friends, and uncover new opportunities.

Register Today!

On March 30, the European-American business community is organizing the fourth edition of The Ripple, aka the largest online networking event for transatlantic business leaders and founders! Our goal? Make waves and launch a positive ripple of business opportunities!

  • Register today! Free for members / $10 for non-members.
  • You’ll be invited to create your profile on Conversation Starter.
  • Browse profiles and send/receive invitations for one-on-one video calls.
  • Connect with new contacts on March 30 and make magic happen.

Timing:

  • 8:30 am – 11:30am PT
  • 11:30 am -2:30pm ET
  • 5:30 pm – 8:30pm CET
RegistrationRegister here on Eventbrite. Participation is Free for Members or Friends of the Swiss-American Chamber of Commerce. Make sure to select the “Swiss-American Chamber of Commerce | Member” ticket.
We look forward to seeing you there!
  • - ,
© 2017 saccsf.com | All Rights Reserved | Design & Development by Welter Creative | Powered by Fastmetrics